Mama Chicago

CD Cover "Mama Chicago"
LP: RCA PL 25252(2)
LP: TELDEC 6.28483 (altern. cover)
CD: UK 2007, JazzPrint/VoicePrint JPVP139CD
CD: JP 2007, Air Mail Records AIRAC1426
1. Overture
2. Mama Chicago (I)
3. Mama's Boogie
4. Mama Chicago (II)
5. Senator's Song
6. Mama Chicago (III)
7. Voyage
8. Shipwrecked Sailor
9. Prelude
10. Song of the Rain
11. Prisoners' Hymn
12. Pre-conceived Ideas
13. Heart In Heart, Hand In Hand
14. Goin' To Chicago
15. Apple Pie
16. Mama Chicago (IV)
17. Mama Chicago (V)
18. Windy City
19. Titanic Song
20. Concrete

Total time ...:..

recorded Hamburg June 1979
  Mike Westbrook (piano, euphonium, tuba)
Phil Minton (tp, voc)
Kate Westbrook (tenor horn, piccolo, voc)
Mick Page (ts, bs, ss)
Chris Hunter (as, ss, flute)
Dave Barry (dr, perc)
Malcolm Griffiths (tb, bass trombone)

kostenlose Statistik