For the Record

CD Cover "For the Record"
LP: Transatlantic TRA 312
CD: TACD 9.00785 O
1. Tuba Gallicalis
2. Le Ballet Comique de la Reine
3. Fortune Song
4. Brigitte Bardot
5. Punchinello
6. Brother Can You Spare a Dime
7. Come Sunday
8. London Song
9. Let the Slave
10. Shall We Gather At the River
11. Jelly Roll Blues
12. Captives Rejoice
13. Bartlemy Fair
14. Kanonen Song
15. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
16. Round Midnight
17. A Poison Tree
18. I See thy Form

Total time 55:31

recorded London Oct. 1975
  Mike Westbrook (piano, euphonium, voc)
Phil Minton (tp, voc)
Kate Barnard (tenor horn, piccolo, voc)
Dave Chambers (ts, ss, voc)
Paul Rutherford (Euphonium, tb, voc)

kostenlose Statistik