A little Westbrook Music

CD Cover "A little Westbrook Music"
LP: Westbrook Records LWM1
1. L'egalite des sexes
2. Apple Pie
3. Enfance
4. Heart Throb
5. Bordeaux Lady
6. Kanonensong
7. The Ballad Of Billy Hughes
8. The Human Abstract
9. Titanic Song

Total time ..:..

recorded London July 1983
  Mike Westbrook (piano)
Kate Westbrook (voc, tenor horn, piccolo, bamboo flute)
Chris Biscoe (soprano & alo saxophones, alto clarinet)

kostenlose Statistik